‘What a dick!’ by Anonymous

“I had a blind date with a seemingly charming guy, very attractive and very confident. We talked and drank all night, and I ended up back at his place and slept with him, which I’d never done before. When I woke up the next morning with a splitting headache I looked around to get my bearings, and noticed that on the opposite wall there were three shelves, with a row of small toys on the bottom one, medium-sized toys on the middle shelf and large funfair sized stuffed bears on the top one. I nudged my bed companion and asked him what the story was behind this. He yawned, then said ‘You were pretty good last night babe, take a prize from the middle shelf.’ “

Leave a Reply

